programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2024-02-28, Wednesday To 2024-03-03, Sunday

5:00 AM to 4:00 AM

Simran, Nitname and Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bhai Jatinder Singh Ji

 4016 Jean Ave., Bethpage, NY

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2024-03-02, Saturday

3:30 AM to 10:00 AM

2024-03-02, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM to 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM to 8:30 AM - Aasaa Kee Vaar

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara Sahib - Santa Clara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (California)

2024-03-02, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bhai Beant Singh ji & Bibi Jasvinder Kaur ji

 7584 old church rd, Brampton

Toronto (ON)

2024-03-03, Sunday

7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurdwara Singh Sabha, Urban Estate, Jamalpur, Ludhiana

 Gurdwara Singh Sabha, Urban Estate, Jamalpur, Ludhiana

Ludhiana (PB)

2024-03-07, Thursday To 2024-03-08, Friday

6:30 PM to 5:30 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Sri Paonta Sahib

 Gurudwara Sri Paonta Sahib

PaontaSahib (HP)

2024-03-08, Friday To 2024-03-10, Sunday

8:00 AM to 4:00 AM

2024-03-09, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM to 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM to 8:30 AM - Aasaa Kee Vaar

Akhand Keertan

Residence Bhai Gurminder Singh Jee

 3414 Zaccaria Way, Stockton

Bay Area (CA)

2024-03-09, Saturday

6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

 209.817.3591

2024-03-16, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM to 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM to 8:30 AM - Aasaa Kee Vaar

2024-03-16, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:15 PM

2024-03-21, Thursday To 2024-03-24, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Bhai Sawinder Singh

+33 6 20 98 81 72

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Takhat Sri Keshgarh Sahib, Anandpur Sahib

 Takhat Sri Keshgarh Sahib, Anandpur Sahib

AnandpurSahib (PB)

2024-03-21, Thursday To 2024-03-24, Sunday

8:00 PM to 2:45 AM

2024-03-23, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM to 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM to 8:30 AM - Aasaa Kee Vaar

Raensabaayee Keertan

Binghamton, NY

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2024-03-23, Saturday To 2024-03-24, Sunday

6:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Hola Mahalaa

Dixie Gurdwara Saaheb (Main Hall)

 7080 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, ON L5S 1B7

Toronto (ON)

2024-03-23, Saturday To 2024-03-24, Sunday

8:30 PM to 3:30 AM

2024-03-25, Monday To 2024-04-01, Monday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Bhai Amrik Singh

Bhai Jujar Singh

+44 7957 457 390

+44 7554 711133

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib, Dusanjh Road, Moga

 Gurdwara Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib, Dusanjh Road, Moga

Moga (PB)

2024-03-26, Tuesday To 2024-03-31, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Hola Mohalla

Gurdwara Sahib - Jersey City, NJ

NY/NJ/CT (NJ)

2024-03-29, Friday To 2024-03-31, Sunday

7:00 AM to 4:00 AM

2024-03-30, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM to 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM to 8:30 AM - Aasaa Kee Vaar


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.