programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2022-09-25, Sunday To 2022-10-02, Sunday

4:00 AM to 3:45 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the Delhi

 SGTB Khalsa Boys Senior Secondary School

Delhi (Delhi)

2022-09-29, Thursday To 2022-10-05, Wednesday

5:00 AM to 5:00 AM

2022-10-01, Saturday To 2022-10-02, Sunday

6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Guruduaaraa Saahebs across Edmonton

Edmonton (AB)

2022-10-05, Wednesday To 2022-10-09, Sunday

3:00 AM to 4:30 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Prakaash Purab Sree Guroo Raamdaas Saaheb Jee

Gurdwara Sree Guru Hargobind Saaheb Jee

 1050 S Graham Rd, Greenwood, IN 46143, United States

Indianapolis (IN)

2022-10-07, Friday To 2022-10-09, Sunday

6:00 PM to 4:00 AM

2022-10-08, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gudwara TBD

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2022-10-08, Saturday To 2022-10-09, Sunday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Sri Guru Ramdas Ji Parkash Purab Smarpit

Gurdwara Sahib - Sikh Center Queens Village

 222-28 95th Ave, Queens Village, NY 11429

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2022-10-09, Sunday

5:00 PM to 8:15 PM

2022-10-15, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-10-16, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2022-10-22, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ottawa Sikh Society Gurdwara Sahib

 25 Gudwara Road, Nepean, Ottawa

Toronto (ON)

2022-10-22, Saturday To 2022-10-23, Sunday

6:30 PM to 3:30 AM

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Dr. Harpreet Singh Jee

 325 Manetto Hill Rd, Plainview, New York 11803

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2022-10-23, Sunday

6:00 AM to 10:00 AM

2022-10-29, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

2022-10-29, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Simran, Nitname and Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bh. Amanpreet Singh jee and Bibi Manmeet Kaur jee

 8 Chatterton Court Brampton

Toronto (ON)

2022-10-30, Sunday

3:00 AM to 10:00 AM

2022-11-05, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dixie Road (Main Hall)

 Ontario Khalsa Darbar 7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Toronto (ON)

2022-11-05, Saturday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Parkash Purab Samarpit

Gurdwara Sahib - Sant Sagar

 24225 Braddock Ave, Bellerose, NY 11426

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2022-11-05, Saturday

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Layalpur Khalsa Senior Secondry School, Nakodar Road, Ludhiana

 Layalpur Khalsa Senior Secondry School, Nakodar Road, Ludhiana

Jalandhar (PB)

2022-11-06, Sunday To 2022-11-09, Wednesday

5:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Sri Guru Nanak Dev Jee Parkash Purab Smarpit

Various locations across Greater Boston

NY/NJ/CT (MA)

2022-11-11, Friday To 2022-11-13, Sunday

5:30 PM to 5:30 AM

2022-11-12, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Parkash Purab Sri Guru Nanak Dev Jee

Various Gurdwaras across greater LA

Los Angeles (CA)

2022-11-18, Friday To 2022-11-27, Sunday

3:30 AM to 6:00 AM

2022-11-19, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

2022-11-19, Saturday

7:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurooduaaraa London Sikh Society

 37 Clarke Rd, London, N5W5W5

Toronto (ON)

2022-11-19, Saturday

6:00 PM to 3:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-11-20, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2022-11-26, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

2022-12-03, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Sri Guru Gobind Singh Sahib Ji Sikh Center

 1065 Old Country Rd, Plainview, NY 11803

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2022-12-03, Saturday

8:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2022-12-10, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

2022-12-17, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

2022-12-19, Monday To 2022-12-24, Saturday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

2022-12-24, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

2022-12-31, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Stockton

Bay Area (CA)

2023-09-01, Friday To 2023-09-04, Monday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.