programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar across Greater Chicago

Chicago (IL)

2022-05-26, Thursday To 2022-05-29, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2022-05-28, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-05-28, Saturday

5:00 AM to 10:00 AM

2022-06-04, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bh. Arvinder Pal Singh jee

 61 Bayhampton Drive Brampton L6P 3A9

Toronto (ON)

2022-06-04, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2022-06-11, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Ardaas for upcoming Anand Karaj of Bibi Guntas Kaur and Bh. Dilveer Singh

Residence of Bh. Paramjit Singh jee and Bibi Inderpal Kaur jee

 7 Henry Moody Drive, Brampton

Toronto (ON)

2022-06-17, Friday To 2022-06-19, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 AM

2022-06-18, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-06-19, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Ardaas for upcoming Anand Karaj of Bibi Guntas Kaur and Bh. Dilveer Singh

Gurdwara Dixie Hall 5

 7080 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, ON L5S 1B7

Toronto (ON)

2022-06-19, Sunday

6:00 AM to 11:00 AM

2022-06-23, Thursday To 2022-06-25, Saturday

12:15 PM to 12:15 PM

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Gurdwara Glidden Rd (Main Hall)

 99 Glidden Rd, Brampton, ON L6T 2H8

Toronto (ON)

2022-06-25, Saturday

6:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the GTA

Toronto (ON)

2022-06-26, Sunday To 2022-07-03, Sunday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

2022-07-02, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-07-09, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Ardaas for upcoming Anand Karaj of Bibi Tuvraen Kaur and Bh. Himmat Singh

Residence of Bh. Deepinder Singh and Bibi Gurmeet Kaur

 33 Sagebrook Rd, Brampton, ON

Toronto (ON)

2022-07-15, Friday To 2022-07-17, Sunday

3:30 AM to 11:00 AM

2022-07-16, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-07-17, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2022-07-23, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-07-25, Monday To 2022-07-30, Saturday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

2022-07-30, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-07-30, Saturday To 2022-07-31, Sunday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2022-08-06, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Bhai Surjeet singh ji Residence

 25 possession Cres, Brampton L6P4K3

Toronto (Ontario )

2022-08-06, Saturday

5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

New York

NY/NJ (New York)

2022-08-10, Wednesday To 2022-08-14, Sunday

3:00 AM to 4:00 AM

2022-08-13, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-08-20, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-08-21, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Bhai Beant Singh ji & Bibi Jasvinder Kaur ji

 7584 old church rd, Brampton

Toronto (Ontario )

2022-08-26, Friday To 2022-08-28, Sunday

3:30 AM to 10:30 AM

2022-08-27, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Parkash Purab Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji

Bay Area CA

Bay Area (CA)

2022-09-02, Friday To 2022-09-05, Monday

6:00 AM to 6:00 AM

2022-09-03, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-09-03, Saturday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2022-09-10, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-09-17, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-09-17, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-09-18, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Bhai Gurpreet Singh Jee's Residence

 51 Sandyshores Dr Brampton

Toronto (ON)

2022-09-23, Friday To 2022-09-25, Sunday

5:00 AM to 9:30 AM

2022-09-24, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-10-01, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-10-08, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gudwara TBD

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2022-10-08, Saturday To 2022-10-09, Sunday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2022-10-15, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-10-16, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2022-10-22, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ottawa Sikh Society Gurdwara Sahib

 25 Gudwara Road, Nepean, Ottawa

Toronto (ON)

2022-10-22, Saturday To 2022-10-23, Sunday

6:30 PM to 3:30 AM

2022-10-29, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-10-29, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2022-11-05, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dixie Road (Main Hall)

 Ontario Khalsa Darbar 7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Toronto (ON)

2022-11-05, Saturday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2022-11-12, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-11-19, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-11-19, Saturday

7:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-11-20, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2022-11-26, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-12-03, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-12-10, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-12-17, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-12-19, Monday To 2022-12-24, Saturday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

2022-12-24, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2022-12-31, Saturday

4:00 AM to 9:00 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.