programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2020-02-29, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-02-26, Wednesday To 2020-03-01, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 AM

  26th Feb-2020 (Wednesday)

Morning

5:00am to 7:00am, Keertan Sri Aasaa Kee Vaar and Aarambh Sri Akhand Paath Sahib

@ G. Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Bathinda.

  27th Feb-2020 (Thursday)

Evening

6:00pm to 9:00pm, Akhand Keertan 

@ G. Haji Ratan Sahib, Paatshahi-10.

  28th Feb-2019 (Friday)

Morning

4:00am to 7:00am, Keertan Sri Aasaa Kee Vaar and Samapati Sri Akhand Paath Sahib

@ G. Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Bathinda.

Evening

6:00pm to 2:00am, Akhand Keertan 

@ Takhat Sri Damdama Sahib, Talwandi Sabo, G. Mata Sahib Kaur Ji.

  29th Feb-2019 (Saturday)

Morning

6:00am to 2:00pm, Dinas Suhelaa Keertan

@ G. Kila Mubarak, Paatshahi-10

Evening Rainsabai

6:00pm to 4:00am, Rainsabai Keertan 

@ G. Sri Guru Singh Sabha.

Akhand Keertan

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dashmesh Darbar Ebenezer Road (Upstair Hall# 5)

 4555 Ebenezer Rd, Brampton, ON L6P 2K8

Toronto (ON)

2020-02-29, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2020-03-07, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Holla Mohalla

Various Gurdwara Saahebs in Anandpur Sahib

 Gurudwara Kila Lohgarh Sahib, Anandpur Sahib

AnandpurSahib (PB)

2020-03-07, Saturday To 2020-03-10, Tuesday

5:00 AM to 5:00 AM

  Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020

 
Morning

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan from Amritwela to 8:30am than arambhata Sri Akhand Paath Saheb @ Kalgidhar Keertan Darbar, Sri Anandpur Sahib.
 
 
Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020
 
Morning

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan from 5:00am-11:00pm @ Gurdwara Sis Ganj Sahib, Sri Anandpur Saaheb.
 
Evening
 
Akhand Keertan from 7:30pm-10:00pm @ Takhat Sri Keshgarh Saaheb, Sri Anandpur Saaheb.
 
Monday, Mar. 9, 2020
 
Samapati Sri Akhand Paath Saheb than Aasaa Dee Vaar and Akhand Keertan from 6:00-02:00pm @ Kalgidhar Keertan Darbar, Sri Anandpur Sahib.
 
 
Ammrit Sanchaar from 7pm and onwards @ Kalgidhar Keertan Darbar, Sri Anandpur Sahib.
 
Rainsabai Keertan

Monday - Tuesday, Mar. 9-10, 2020 Rainsabai Keertan from 7:00pm-5:30am @ Kalgidhar Keertan Darbar, Sri Anandpur Sahib.
 
 
 
Contact: 9646117772, 9876708961, 8872499032, 9815301010, 9814300245

Akhand Keertan

Presentations on Holaa Mahalaa and Sikh New Year

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dashmesh Darbar Ebenezer Road (Upstair Hall 5)

 4555 Ebenezer Rd, Brampton

Toronto (ON)

2020-03-07, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

 Keertan: 5pm-8pm, Prsentations: 8pm-8:30pm

2020-03-14, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Hola Mohalla

Residence of Bhai Ravneet Singh Ji

 116 B St, Port Reading, NJ

NY/NJ/CT (NJ)

2020-03-14, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Contact: (917) 742-5595

2020-03-14, Saturday To 2020-03-15, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Hola Mahalla

Dixie Gurdwara Main Hall

 7080 Dixie Rd, Mississauga

Toronto (ON)

2020-03-14, Saturday To 2020-03-15, Sunday

8:30 PM to 3:30 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

in sweet memory of Sahibjada Ajit Singh Ji, Sahibjada Jujhar Singh Ji & all Shaheed Singhs.

G. Sri Katalgarh Saaheb

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2020-03-15, Sunday

5:15 AM to 2:00 PM

 Divas Sohela Keertan Samaagam @ Gurdwara Sri Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib,

in sweet memory of Sahibjada Ajit Singh Ji, Sahibjada Jujhar Singh Ji & all Shaheed Singhs.

2020-03-21, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-03-28, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Guru Nanak Mission Oakland

 138 Bauer Dr, Oakland, NJ 07436

NY/NJ/CT (NJ)

2020-03-28, Saturday

6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Contact: Bhai Nirmal Singh Jee (845) 947-9092

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurooduaaraa London Sikh Society

 37 Clarke Rd, London, N5W5W5

Toronto (ON)

2020-03-28, Saturday To 2020-03-29, Sunday

6:30 PM to 2:30 AM

 Contacts - 647-633-6262, 437-996-2599

2020-04-04, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-06, Monday To 2020-04-13, Monday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Khalsa Saajna Divas

Bhai Beant Singh ji & Bibi Jasvinder Kaur ji

 7584 old church rd

Toronto (ON)

2020-04-09, Thursday To 2020-04-11, Saturday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

 Akhand Path Sahib Aarambhta 9 april 2020 at 5 am 

Akhand Path Sahib Bhog 11 april 2020 at 5 am 

followed by Asa Di Vaar till 11 am

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahibs at Amritsar Sahib

 Manji Sahib Hall, Amritsar

Amritsar (PB)

2020-04-09, Thursday To 2020-04-14, Tuesday

5:30 PM to 4:00 AM

 Vaisaakhi , Annual Akhand Keertan Samagam - 2019


 
Date: 9, April-2020 (Thursday) Evening

 

Timing: 5:30PM to 8:40PM


Venue: Gurdwara Shaheed Ganj, Baba Deep Singh Jee, Amritsar

---------


 Date: 10, April-2020 (Friday) Morning


 Timing: 7:00AM to 1:00PM


 Venue: Gurdwara Angitha Sahib (13 Singh), Amritsar

---------


Date: 10, April-2020 (Friday) Evening


Timing: 5:30PM to 9:00PM


Venue: Gurdwara Pipli Sahib, Amritsar

---------


Date: 11, April-2020 (Saturday) Morning


Timing:  7:00AM to 1:00PM


Venue: Gurdwara Guru Ke Mahal, Amritsar

---------


Date: 11, April-2020 (Saturday) Evening


Timing: 5:30PM to 9:00PM


Venue: Sri Akaal Takhat Sahib, Amritsar

---------


Date: 12, April-2020 (Sunday) Morning

Timing: 6:00AM to 1:00PM

Venue: Rangle Sajjan Trust, Chownk Baba Sahib, Amritsar

---------


Date: 12, April-2020 (Sunday) Evening


Timing: 5:30PM to 10:00PM


Venue: Gurdwara Ramsar Sahib, Amritsar

---------


Date: 13, April-2020 (Monday) Morning


Timing: 6:00AM to 2:00PM


Venue: Gurdwara Bibeksar Sahib, Amritsar

---------


Rainsabai


Date: 13-14, April-2020 (Mon-Tue)


Timing: 7:00PM to 4:00AM


Venue: Gurdwara Manji Sahib Diwan Hall, Amritsar

---------

Daily Amritvela Samagams


from 10-13, April-2020


Timing: 12:00AM Onwards


Venue: Baba Sewa Singh Hall, Amritsar


---------

Amrit Sanchaar


Date: 13, April-2020 (Mon)


Timing: 5:00PM Onwards


Venue: Baba Sewa Singh Hall, Amritsar

----------

Live on: http://www.akj.org


Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bh. Jagpal Singh Jee

 12 Trezza Ct

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-04-11, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

 (917) 463-6491

Raensabaayee Keertan

Amrit Sanchaar

Dixie Gurooduwara sahib Main Hall

 7080 Dixie road Mississauga

Toronto (ON)

2020-04-11, Saturday To 2020-04-12, Sunday

8:30 PM to 4:00 AM

Amrit Sanchaar will start at 6 pm sharp in front of hall 5

All sangat coming for Amrit di Daat please do kesh ishnaan and wear 5 kakaars (keski kara kanga kirpan kachera)

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Sweden

Sweden (Sweden)

2020-04-15, Wednesday To 2020-04-19, Sunday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM

2020-04-18, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-25, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-25, Saturday To 2020-04-26, Sunday

8:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Ardaas Smaagam to get blessings for upcoming Anand Kaaraj of Beebee Harleen Kaur

Residence of Bh. Bakshish Singh Jee

 20 Richland Crescent, Brampton, L6P1M7

Toronto (ON)

2020-05-01, Friday To 2020-05-03, Sunday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

 Friday - Arambh Aasaa Kee Vaar - 3:00-5:00am, Arambh Akhand Paath Saaheb - 5:30am

Sunday - Bhog Akhand Paath Saaheb - 5:30am, Aasaa Kee Vaar - 6:00am-11:00am

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Spain

Spain (Spain)

2020-05-01, Friday To 2020-05-03, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-05-02, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Baba Makhan Shah

 113-10 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-05-02, Saturday

5:00 AM to 9:00 AM

 Sewa of Bhai Satbir Singh Jee - (347) 233-8290

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurudwara Saheebs across Vancouver

 6933 124 St, Surrey, BC V3W 1P2, Canada

Vancouver (British Columbia)

2020-05-08, Friday To 2020-05-17, Sunday

12:00 AM to 11:45 PM

 Akhand Kirtani Jatha of BC requests all sangat from far and wide to come and bless us with their presence at the Annual May Akhand Kirtan Smagam.

2020-05-09, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-09, Saturday To 2020-05-10, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-05-10, Sunday

6:00 AM to 12:00 PM

2020-05-16, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-23, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-23, Saturday To 2020-05-24, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha

 Rajouri Garden

Delhi (Delhi)

2020-05-28, Thursday To 2020-05-31, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

   

Thursday 28th May 2020

Morning: 5:00am to 7:00am @ Guru Nanak Public School (opp Hari Nagar Sports Complex), and Start Sri Akhand Paath Sahib

Evening: 7:00pm to 10:00pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Friday 29th May 2020

Morning: 6:30am to 1:30pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Evening: 7:00pm to 10:00pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Saturday 30th May 2020

Morning: 6:30am to 1:30pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Rainsabai

Evening: 7:00pm (30May2020) to 4:00am (31May2020) @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Amrit Sanchaar

30th May 2020 Saturday onwards 12:00pm @ Guru Nanak Public School (opp Hari Nagar Sports Complex)

Accommodation

at Guru Nanak Public School (opp Hari Nagar Sports Complex)

Enquiry: 9818219021, 9818343498

Transport Sevaa: 

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar Across Greater Chicago

Chicago (IL)

2020-05-28, Thursday To 2020-05-31, Sunday

9:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Details to follow...

2020-05-30, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-30, Saturday To 2020-05-31, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:30 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Sikh Gurdwara of Rochester Hills

 271 W Auburn Rd

Detroit (MI)

2020-06-02, Tuesday To 2020-06-07, Sunday

6:00 PM to 1:00 PM

2020-06-06, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bh. Arvinder Pal Singh

 61 Bayhampton Drive, Brampton L6P 3A9

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-06, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

 Phone - 416 884 3190

2020-06-11, Thursday To 2020-06-14, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-06-13, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Shaheedi Purab Guru Arjan Dev Sahib Jee

Singh Sabha Gurdwara Sahib - Fairfax, VA

 12001 Braddock Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030

Virginia (VA)

2020-06-13, Saturday To 2020-06-14, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Shaheedi Purab Guru Arjan Dev Sahib Jee

Singh Sabha Gurdwara Sahib - Fairfax, VA

 12001 Braddock Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030

NY/NJ/CT (VA)

2020-06-13, Saturday To 2020-06-14, Sunday

8:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Naam Abhiyaas Camp

Residence of Bh. Beant Singh Jee

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-14, Sunday

6:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

LUCKNOW

Lucknow (Uttar pradesh)

2020-06-18, Thursday To 2020-06-21, Sunday

6:00 AM to 5:00 AM

AKHAND KIRTAN SAMGAM 

         Various locations across LUCKNOW

             18TH TO 21ST JUNE 2020.



      DETAILS TO BE FOLLOW..............

 

 

 

CONTACT- 9839129723,9839278865,7080485386,8318362526.
 

2020-06-20, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Miscellaneous

Park AKJ Picnic

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-21, Sunday

6:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Annual Toronto Smaagam Commemorating Shaheedee Purab of Guru Arjan Dev Saaheb Jee, Memory of Samooh Shaheeds and Bhai Saheeb Bhai Randheer Singh Jee

Various Gurooduaaraa's in GTA

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-26, Friday To 2020-07-05, Sunday

3:00 AM to 5:00 AM

 Akhand Paath Saaheb:

Friday June 26 to Sunday June 28 – TBD

                Friday - 3am – 6am – Aasaa Kee Vaar

                Sunday - 6am to 12pm – Akhand Keertan

Mornings:

Mon June 29th to Saturday July 4th – Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 5

                3am – 5am – Nitnem

                5am – 10am – Asa Kee Vaar (Saturday – 5am – 12pm)

Evenings 5pm-9:00pm:

Mon June 29th  - Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 5

Tuesday June 30th  – Gudwara Sikh Sangat, Regan Road

Wednesday July 1st – Gurn Nanak Sikh Centre, Glidden Road

Thursday July 2nd – Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Malton

Friday July 3rd – Gurdwara Dashmesh Darbar, Ebenezer Road

Raensabayee:

Saturday July 4th – 6pm-4am - Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 3 & 4

Amrit Sinchaar:

Saturday July 4th, 6am – Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Room 311

2020-06-27, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bhai Gurmeet Singh Jee

 8 Myers Ave Hicksville NY 11801

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-06-27, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2020-07-04, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Residence of Bh. Gurinder Singh Jee (Kalgi Auto)

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2020-07-17, Friday To 2020-07-19, Sunday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bh Harjit Singh jee

 52 Sandyshores Drive, Brampton, ON

Toronto (ON)

2020-07-18, Saturday

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

For more info, contact Bh. Harjit Singh jee at 416-949-8902

2020-07-27, Monday To 2020-08-02, Sunday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahibs around NYC

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-08-02, Sunday To 2020-08-09, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

 Annual Smagam 2020 Details TBD

2020-08-10, Monday To 2020-08-16, Sunday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Italy

Italy (Italy)

2020-08-14, Friday To 2020-08-16, Sunday

9:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

France

France (France)

2020-08-22, Saturday To 2020-08-23, Sunday

9:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha

 Kirkebjerg Alle 35A, 2720 Vanløse

Denmark (Copenhagen)

2020-09-11, Friday To 2020-09-13, Sunday

5:30 PM to 2:30 PM

2020-09-19, Saturday To 2020-09-20, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-10-10, Saturday To 2020-10-12, Monday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Aasaa Kee Vaar - Saturday Morning - 4am-7am

Arambh Shree Akhandh Paath Saaheb - Saturday Morning - 7:30am

Bhog Shree Akhand Paath Saaheb - Monday Morning - 6am

Aasaa Kee Vaar Keertan - Monday Morning - 6:00am-11am

2020-10-17, Saturday To 2020-10-18, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Holland

Holland (Holland)

2020-11-07, Saturday To 2020-11-08, Sunday

9:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2020-11-21, Saturday To 2020-11-22, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-12-14, Monday To 2020-12-20, Sunday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.