programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2019-05-21, Tuesday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Programs as per the poster below...

2019-05-25, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dixie Road (Hall No. 5) 

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan: 5:00am-9:00am

Ontario Khalsa Darbar

7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Akhand Keertan

Dixie Gurdwara Hall 5 (sevaa by Bh Gunsimar Singh Jee and Bibi Parminder Kaur Jee)

 Ontario Khalsa Darbar 7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Toronto (ON)

2019-05-25, Saturday

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

2019-05-25, Saturday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

 Bhai Harinderpal Singh Ji

1 8475718193

Raensabaayee Keertan

gurudwara parivar vichora sahib

 gurudwara parivar vichora sahib

Ropar (PB)

2019-05-25, Saturday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Ramgharia Sikh Society Gurdwara

 8671 Palo Alto St, Hollis, NY 11423

NY/NJ/CT (New York)

2019-05-26, Sunday

5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

2019-05-29, Wednesday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

5:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Akhand Keertan on May 29 - Wednesday Evening from 6:00PM to 8:00PM

Akhand Keertan on May 30 - Thursday Evening from 6:00PM to 8:00PM

Akhand Keertan on May 31 - Friday Evening from 6:00PM to 9:00PM

Aasaa dee Vaar Keertan on June 1 - Saturday Morning from 6:00AM to 11:00AM

Raensabaayee Keertan on June 1 - Saturday Night from 6:00PM to 5:00AM on June 2 - Sunday Morning

Akhand Keertan on June 2 - Sunday Morning from 11:30AM to 1:00PM

Please check out the poster below for the further details...

2019-06-01, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dixie Road (Hall No. 5) 

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan: 5:00am-9:00am

Ontario Khalsa Darbar

7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

2019-06-01, Saturday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

 Sikh Gurdwara San Jose

3636 Gurdwara Avenue, San Jose, CA 95148

Contact: sevaa@isangat.org

Raensabaayee Keertan

Detroit Samagam

Toronto (On)

2019-06-01, Saturday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Singh Sabha Gurdwara Sahib - Fairfax, VA

 12001 Braddock Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030

Virginia (VA)

2019-06-01, Saturday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

8:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-06-02, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  For More Information 

Contact: 9815040236, 810220001

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Dubai (UAE)

UAE (Dubai)

2019-06-04, Tuesday To 2019-06-08, Saturday

4:00 AM to 8:30 PM

Details to follow..

For more information contact:

Bh Varinder Singh ji Dubai: +971-505770607

Bhai Satnam Singh Ji Gurdaspur: +91-7889142299.

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Akhand Kirtan Smagam 2019

Adelaide

 Adelaide, South Australia

Adelaide (South Australia)

2019-06-06, Thursday To 2019-06-10, Monday

5:30 PM to 4:00 AM

 Evening Program (06 June 2019)

                 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm           Gurudwara Sahib Allenby Gardens.

 Morning Program ( 07 June 2019)

                3:30 am - 10:00 am          Gurudwara Sahib Allenby Gardens.

 Evening Program (07 June 2019)

                 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm          Gurudwara Sahib Allenby Gardens.

 Morning Program ( 08 June 2019)

                3:30 am - 11:00 am         Gurudwara Sahib Prospect.

Evening Program (08 June 2019) 

                 5:30 pm - 9:15 pm         Gurudwara Sahib Prospect.

 Morning Program ( 09 June 2019)

                3:30 am - 11:30 am         Gurudwara Sahib Prospect.

                          Daily Amritvela & Nitneem ( From 07 June 2019)    3:30 am- 5:30 am

                            Daily Sukhmani Sahib         ( From 07 June 2019 )   3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

                                                                            Amrit Sanchaar 

                     (09 June 2019) Sunday  12:00 pm  Gurudwara Sahib Prospect.


                                                           Kirtan Rainsabai 

                 (09,10 June 2019 )  6:00 pm to 4:00 am Gurudwara Sahib Prospect.

         

                   

2019-06-08, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dixie Road (Hall No. 5) 

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan: 5:00am-9:00am

Ontario Khalsa Darbar

7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Baba Makhan Shah

 113-10 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

NY/NJ/CT (NY/NJ)

2019-06-08, Saturday

5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sewa by Pritpal Singh Jee Family

9179573293, 3475369018

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2019-06-08, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Contact: sevaa@isangat.org

2019-06-09, Sunday

3:00 AM to 8:15 AM

2019-06-13, Thursday To 2019-06-15, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur

 Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur

Hoshiarpur (PB)

2019-06-14, Friday To 2019-06-17, Monday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

  

 
Friday, June 14, 2019
Shree Asaa Kee Vaar Keertan from 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM and Aarambh Sri Akhand Paath Sahib
 
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 
Bhog Shree Akhand Path Sahib 5:00 AM and Dinas Sohellaa Akhand Kirtan Samagam till 2:00 PM.
 
 
Sunday, June 16-17, 2019
 
Raensabaaee Keertan from 6:30 PM - 5:00 AM
 
Amrit Sanchaar Samagam 8:00 PM onwards.

2019-06-15, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dixie Road (Hall No. 5) 

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan: 5:00am-9:00am

Ontario Khalsa Darbar

7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Akhand Keertan and Simran

Residence of Bh. Gurpreet Singh Jee

 455 Fernforest Drive, Brampton

Toronto (ON)

2019-06-15, Saturday To 2019-06-16, Sunday

7:00 PM to 12:30 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Shaheedi Purab Dhan Guru Arjan Dev Sahib Jee

Residence of Bhai Ravneet Singh Jee

 116 B St, Port Reading, NJ 07064

NY/NJ/CT (NY/NJ)

2019-06-15, Saturday To 2019-06-16, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2019-06-20, Thursday To 2019-06-23, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Thursday 20th June 2019


Evening: 7:00pm to 10:00pm @ Gurdwara Punjab Biradari Akali Dharamshala ,Sant Nagar, Kanpur.
 

Friday 21th June 2019

Morning: 6:30am to 1:30pm @ Gurdwara Shri Guru Singh Sabha, Pandu Nagar, Kanpur.

Evening: 7:00pm to 10:00pm @ Gurdwara Kalgidhar Singh Sabha , 11,Block Govind Nagar, Kanpur.
 

Saturday 22th June 2019

Morning: 6:30am to 1:30pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Saheb , Chowk, Kanpur.

Rainsabai

Evening: 7:00pm to 4:00am @ Gurdwara Punjab Biradari Akali Dharamshala ,Sant Nagar, Kanpur.

Amrit Sanchaar

22th June 2019 Saturday onwards 12:00pm @ Gurdwara Saheb ,Lajpat Nagar, Kanpur.

Accommodation

at Guru Nanak Public School ,Lajpat Nagar, Kanpur.


Enquiry & More Information
9415126842,9235510880,9235508961,7905851689,9889248890

Transport Sevaa
9935425200,9336923646,9336224620.

2019-06-22, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb-Dixie Road (Hall No. 5) 

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan: 5:00am-9:00am

Ontario Khalsa Darbar

7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the GTA

Toronto (ON)

2019-06-28, Friday To 2019-07-07, Sunday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

Akhand Paath Saaheb:

Friday June 28 to Sunday June 30 – KM School, 11499 The Gore Road, Brampton

                Friday - 3am – 6am – Aasaa Kee Vaar

                Sunday - 6am to 12pm – Akhand Keertan

Mornings:

Mon July 1st to Saturday July 6th – Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 5

                3am – 5am – Nitnem

                5am – 10am – Asa Kee Vaar (Saturday – 5am – 11am)

Evenings 5pm-9:00pm:

Mon July 1st  - Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 5

Tuesday July 2nd – Gudwara Sikh Sangat, Regan Road

Wednesday July 3rd – Gurn Nanak Sikh Centre, Glidden Road

Thursday July 4th – Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Malton

Friday July 5th – Gurdwara Dashmesh Darbar, Ebenezer Road

Raensabayee:

Saturday July 6th – 6pm-4am - Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 3 & 4

Amrit Sinchaar:

Saturday July 6th, 6am – Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Room 311

2019-07-04, Thursday To 2019-07-07, Sunday

2:30 AM to 4:30 AM

  

4, July-2019 Morning

Keertan Sri Asaa Ki Vaar upto 7:00AM and Aarambh  Sri Akhand Paath Sahib

@ Bhai Sahib Randhir Singh Trust, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar, Ludhiana

 5, July-2019 Morning

Keertan Sri Asaa Ki Vaar and Dinas Suhellaa from 8:00AM to 12:00pm

@ Gurdwara Sahib Haveli, Vill Narangwal, Dist. Ludhiana

 

6, July-2019 Morning

Amritvelaa Nitnem and Simran 2:00AM to 5:00AM

Keertan Sri Asaa Ki Vaar and Dinas Suhellaa upto 1:00PM 

@ Bhai Sahib Bhai Randhir Singh Trust, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar, Ludhiana.

6-7, July-2019 Evening Rainsabai

Rainsabai Keertan 7:00PM to 4:00AM 

@ Bhai Sahib Bhai Randhir Singh Trust, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar, Ludhiana.

Amrit Sanchaar, 6 July-2019 7:00Pm Onwards

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-07-07, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  For More Information 

Contact: 9815040236, 810220001

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Seattle

Seattle (WA)

2019-07-14, Sunday To 2019-07-21, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

 Details TBA.

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bh. Harpinder Singh Jee

 596 Macteir Dr, Kleinburg

Toronto (ON)

2019-07-21, Sunday

6:00 AM to 11:00 AM

 Ardaas for upcoming Anand Karaj of Bibi Puneet Kaur

2019-07-21, Sunday To 2019-07-27, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-07-25, Thursday

5:00 AM to 9:00 AM

 Ardaas for upcoming Anand Kaaraj of Bibi Puneet Kaur, daughter of Bh. Harpinder Singh Jee

Raensabaayee Keertan

Dixie Gurdwara Hall 5

 7080 Dixie Rd, Mississauga

Toronto (ON)

2019-07-27, Saturday To 2019-07-28, Sunday

6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

 Shukarana Keertan after Anand Karaj of Bibi Puneet Kaur and Bhai Manchet Singh

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurudwara Thanda Burj Sahib

 Gurudwara Thanda Burj Sahib, Fatehgarh Sahib.

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-07-27, Saturday To 2019-07-28, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahib around NYC

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-07-28, Sunday To 2019-08-04, Sunday

6:00 AM to 6:00 AM

Book flights to JFK, LGA, or EWR. nynj@akj.org

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-08-04, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  For More Information 

Contact: 9815040236, 810220001

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Memory of Lt Amarjeet Singh ji (khokhar)

 51 Sandyshore drive Brampton

Toronto (on)

2019-08-04, Sunday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2019-08-09, Friday To 2019-08-11, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

2019-08-23, Friday To 2019-08-25, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Shri Guru Teg Bahadur Sahib

 Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022

Chandigarh (PB)

2019-08-28, Wednesday To 2019-09-01, Sunday

5:30 AM to 4:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam in occasion of First Parkash Purab of  Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji.
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 
5:30am to 9:30am
Asaa Ki Vaar Keertan 
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Sodar Chonki and Akhand Keertan 
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 
5:00am Aarambh Sri Akhand Paarth Sahib
 
5:30am to 9:30am
Asaa Ki Vaar Keertan 
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Sodar Chonki and Akhand Keertan 
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
 
Friday, August 30, 2019
 
5:30am to 9:30am
Asaa Ki Vaar Keertan 
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Sodar Chonki and Akhand Keertan 
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 
5:00am Samapati Sri Akhand Paarth Sahib 
 
5:30am to 2:30pm
Asaa Ki Vaar Keertan and Dinas Suhellaa Keertan
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
 
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sodar Chonwki
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
 Reansabaayee Keertan Sat-Sun, Aug 31- Sep 1, 2019
from 7:30pm to 4:00am
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
 
Amrit Sanchaar, August 31, 2019
Onwards 8pm
@ Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022
  
Please view the poster for further details...

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar of Dallas

Dallas (TX)

2019-08-29, Thursday To 2019-09-02, Monday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-09-01, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  For More Information 

Contact: 9815040236, 810220001

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Boston, MA

 10 Thorndike Street Everett, MA - 02149

NY/NJ/CT (Massachusetts)

2019-09-06, Friday To 2019-09-08, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

2019-09-16, Monday To 2019-09-22, Sunday

7:00 AM to 5:00 AM

2019-10-02, Wednesday To 2019-10-08, Tuesday

4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

 Details to Follow...

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-10-06, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  For More Information 

Contact: 9815040236, 810220001

2019-10-12, Saturday To 2019-10-13, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Details to come...

2019-10-26, Saturday To 2019-10-27, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-11-03, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  For More Information 

Contact: 9815040236, 810220001

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ilford

UK (Gurdwara Seven Kings 722-730 High Road IG3 8SX)

2019-11-29, Friday To 2019-11-30, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-12-16, Monday To 2019-12-22, Sunday

11:45 AM to 11:45 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.